The only plant-based autonomous irrigation system

SupPlant Near You

phone-iconArgentina

JUDITH SUSANA MESCHMAN – Sergio Druck

phone-iconM: +54 (9) 381 571-3555
email-iconEmail: ventas@aba-tech.com.ar
email-iconAddress: CHACABUCO 137 L.1, SAN MIGUEL DE TUCUMAN – CP 4000, ARGENTINA

phone-iconAustralia

Goldtec Control Systems Pty Ltd

phone-iconT: +61 (0) 8389-9477 | M: +61 0 (427) 899-477 – Meir Goldstein
email-iconEmail: meir@goldtecsystems.com.au
email-iconAddress: 135 Murdoch Hill Road Woodside SA 5244, South Australia, Australia

phone-iconBrazil

Adama Brazil – Marco Bosse

phone-iconT: +55 (43) 3371-9000 | M: +55 (46) 99-107-2603
email-iconEmail: marco@supplant.me
email-iconAddress: R. Pedro Antônio de Souza, 400 Jd. Eucaliptos – Londrina – PR, CEP: 86031-610

phone-iconCanada

Bermad, Inc

phone-iconT: +559 791-1314
email-iconEmail: info.us@bermad.com
email-iconAddress: 1849 Thunderbolt Drive, Porterville, CA 93257

phone-iconChina

AgroWebLab Co., Ltd. – Hagay Ben-Moshe

phone-iconT: +86 (523) 8608-2993 | M: +86 (180) 3678-0071
email-iconEmail: hagay@agroweblab.com
email-iconAddress: No. 1 Tai Liang Road, Hong Qi Street, Hai Ling District, Taizhou, China 225300

phone-iconIsrael

David Maoz

phone-iconT: +972 (4) 953-4062 | M: +972 (54) 673-8506
email-iconEmail: david@supplant.me
email-iconAddress: 1 Yitzhak Rabin st, Afula. 1812001, Israel

phone-iconMexico

SupPlant’s Projects Division – Sharon Yehezkely

phone-iconT: +972 (4) 953-4062 | M: +972 (54) 947-3252
email-iconEmail: sharon@agroweblab.com
email-iconAddress: 1 Yitzhak Rabin st, Afula. 1812001, Israel

phone-iconPanama

SupPlant’s Projects Division – Sharon Yehezkely

phone-iconT: +972 (4) 953-4062 | M: +972 (54) 947-3252
email-iconEmail: sharon@agroweblab.com
email-iconAddress: 1 Yitzhak Rabin st, Afula. 1812001, Israel

phone-iconPeru

JUDITH SUSANA MESCHMAN – Sergio Druck

phone-iconM: +54 (9) 381 571-3555
email-iconEmail: ventas@aba-tech.com.ar
email-iconAddress: CHACABUCO 137 L.1, SAN MIGUEL DE TUCUMAN – CP 4000, ARGENTINA

phone-iconRussia

A.I.K – Ilan Hurgin

phone-iconT: +7 (495) 777-40-00 | M: +972 (52) 240-6178
email-iconEmail: ilan@aikltd.com
email-iconAddress: 1 Yitzhak Rabin st, Afula. 1812001, Israel

phone-iconSouth Africa

SupPlant’s Projects Division – Sharon Yehezkely

phone-iconT: +972 (4) 953-4062 | M: +972 (54) 947-3252
email-iconEmail: sharon@agroweblab.com
email-iconAddress: 1 Yitzhak Rabin st, Afula. 1812001, Israel

phone-iconSpain

NDJ Iberica – Manuel Gomez Carmona

phone-iconT: +34 (950) 58-2121 | M: +34 (648) 901-497
email-iconEmail: mgomez@supplant.me
email-iconAddress: 04710 Santa Maria del Águila ,El Ejido, Almería – ESPAÑA

phone-iconUnited States

Bermad, Inc

phone-iconT: +559 791-1314
email-iconEmail: info.us@bermad.com
email-iconAddress: 1849 Thunderbolt Drive, Porterville, CA 93257

phone-iconUruguay

Alfredo Curiel

phone-iconM: +59 (8) 99-625-262
email-iconEmail: alfredo@supplant.me
email-iconAddress: Scoseria 2839 Montevideo, 11300 Uruguay

footer-logo

SupPlant, 1 Yitzhak Rabin St., POB 2003, Afula 1812001, Israel.
  +972-4-953-4062 | info@supplant.me
© All rights reserved 2017

footer-fbfooter-lifooter-youtube